Contact

We will handle it for you!

Complex infrastructures make a lot of work. When new solutions are pending, there is often a lack of time and qualified personnel for sound concepts and professional installations. In order to maintain the operation of networks and security solutions in everyday business, resources are needed for care and maintenance, which not every company has available. Professional Services offer exactly that: Our consultants, project managers and technicians contribute many years of expertise to keep your business running.

IT Policy & Security

The legal regulations on IT security are becoming more and more extensive. ISO and BSI certifications require target-oriented measures and proper documentation that no one can pull off. Take advantage of our experience in this area and let us advise you: On the basis of a risk analysis, we identify sensible priorities, which you can use to plan and implement the next steps to increase compliance.

Proof of concept

The dress rehearsal for new solutions: We test hardware and software with a view to the requirements of your company. This can take place on your premises or in a secure test environment in our lab. We show innovative solutions that meet your requirements in terms of bandwidth, latency, degree of automation and security.

Logistics for Hardware

How does the hardware get to where it is needed on time? For your projects we deliver preconfigured systems to the respective location at the agreed time. For this we coordinate the suppliers, logistics partners and the recipients. With our 24/7 hotline and the dacoso spare parts warehouse at 12 locations, we offer quick help in the event of a fault.

Product maintenance

If systems or components fail, help must be called in immediately. As a service partner, we support you with measures ranging from a ticketing system and our 24/7 hotline to rapid delivery of spare parts and on-site troubleshooting. Our team is spread over 12 locations in DACH and is on the spot within a short time if required.

How can we help you?

Kontakt

Wir nehmen Ihnen was ab!

Komplexe Infrastrukturen machen jede Menge Arbeit. Wenn neue Lösungen anstehen, fehlt es oft an Zeit und qualifiziertem Personal für fundierte Konzepte und fachgerechte Installationen. Um den Betrieb der Netzwerke und Security-Lösungen im Alltagsgeschäft aufrecht zu erhalten, braucht es Ressourcen für die Pflege und Wartung, die nicht jedes Unternehmen verfügbar hat. Professional Services bieten genau das: Unsere Consultants, Projekt-Manager und Techniker bringen langjährige Expertise ein, damit Ihr Geschäft läuft.

IT Policy & Security

Die gesetzlichen Regelungen zur IT-Sicherheit werden immer umfangreicher. ISO- und BSI-Zertifizierungen erfordern zielgerichtete Maßnahmen und sachgerechte Dokumentation, die niemand aus dem Ärmel schüttelt. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung in diesem Bereich und lassen Sie sich beraten: Auf Basis einer Risiko-Analyse identifizieren wir sinnvolle Prioritäten, anhand derer Sie die nächsten Schritte zur Erhöhung der Compliance planen und umsetzen können.

Proof of Concept

Die Generalprobe für neue Lösungen: Wir testen Hard- und Software mit Blick auf die Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens. Das kann bei Ihnen vor Ort passieren oder in einer gesicherten Testumgebung in unserem Lab. Wir zeigen innovative Lösungen, die Ihre Anforderungen hinsichtlich Bandbreite, Latenz, Automatisierungsgrad und Sicherheit erfüllen.

Logistics for Hardware

Wie kommt die Hardware pünktlich dort an, wo sie benötigt wird? Für Ihre Projekte liefern wir vorkonfigurierte Systeme zur vereinbarten Zeit an den jeweiligen Einsatzort. Dafür koordinieren wir die Lieferanten, Logistik-Partner sowie die Empfänger. Mit unserer 24/7-Hotline und dem dacoso Ersatzteil-Lager an 12 Standorten bieten wir schnelle Hilfe im Fehlerfall.

Product Maintenance

Wenn Systeme oder Komponenten ausfallen, muss sofort Hilfe her. Als Service-Partner unterstützen wir Sie mit Maßnahmen, die vom Ticketing-System über unsere 24/7-Hotline bis hin zur schnellen Ersatzteil-Lieferung und der Fehler-Behebung vor Ort reichen. Unsere Mannschaft ist an 12 Standorten in DACH verteilt und bei Bedarf in kurzer Zeit zur Stelle.

Wie können wir helfen?