Connectivity

Your locations, data centers and networks and your access to Cloud services demand data links that are stable, effective and, last not least, protected. We can advise you on this and will integrate the hardware you need – hardware sourced from selected manufacturers that convinced us with their solutions. If you prefer, we will also operate your networks.  >>

Virtual Networking

It is high time for networks to turn more dynamic, to catch up with the dynamism seen in IT. Automation and central link control is the way we will get there. This will be worth the courage it demands! Because an enormously flexible and easy to operate network will reward you when you get there. Clear savings of resources freed up to pursue your strategic planning included. >>

Cyber Defence

Companies have become more vulnerable to attack: Hackers are extremely professional in their approach – sabotage attacks are becoming more specific. The only solution is intelligent protection on all levels. Cyber Defence will defend against hackers and reduce internal risks - reliably rendering your systems more resistant. At the core of our solutions: our own certified Security Operation Center. >>

Job offers

The people in the photos might just be your new colleagues! We are proud of our team so they will naturally be the focal point of our company. Because our 120 strong staff will every day put shoulder to the wheel to ensure smooth operations at the customers. With the right qualifications you may join this hands-on team - we look forward to your application! Peruse our vacancies here. >>

News

9.10.2018: We always knew that ADVA products are good! Nevertheless, we are happy when they pass explicitly critical tests: ADVA has had its FSP-150 devices tested for robustness by the neutral test lab of EANTC and scored very well. The details can be found here >>.

 

Get in touch with us:

+49 6103 404569 0

info@dacoso.com

our locations

Close

Connectivity

Für Ihre Firmenstandorte, Rechenzentren und Netze sowie für den Zugang zu Cloud-Diensten brauchen Sie stabile, leistungsstarke und vor allem geschützte Datenverbindungen. Wir beraten Sie dabei und integrieren die genau richtige Hardware – von ausgewählten Herstellern, die uns mit ihren Lösungen überzeugen. Wenn Sie wollen, übernehmen wir auch den Betrieb Ihrer Netzwerke. >>

Virtual Networking

Netzwerke müssen endlich dynamischer werden und es darin der schon lange agileren IT gleich tun. Der Weg dorthin führt über Automatisierung und die zentrale Steuerung der Verbindungen (SD-WAN). Das erfordert Mut – lohnt sich aber! Denn am Ende wartet ein enorm flexibles, einfach zu bedienendes Netz auf Sie. Mit deutlichen Einsparungen bei Ressourcen, die für Ihre strategischen Ideen frei werden. >>

Cyber Defence

Unternehmen sind angreifbarer geworden: Hacker agieren extrem professionell, die Sabotage-Attacken werden immer differenzierter. Da hilft nur intelligenter Schutz auf allen Ebenen. Cyber Defence bietet Angreifern und auch internen Risiken die Stirn und macht Ihre Systeme zuverlässig resistent. Das Kernstück unserer Lösungen: unser zertifiziertes Security Operation Center. >>

Jobangebote

Die Menschen auf den Fotos hier könnten Ihre neuen Kollegen sein! Wir sind stolz auf unsere Mannschaft und stellen sie zu Recht in den Vordergrund. Denn unsere inzwischen über 120 Mitarbeiter sind es, die sich täglich ins Zeug legen, bis beim Kunden alles rund läuft. Wenn Sie Teil dieses zupackenden Teams werden wollen und das richtige Rüstzeug mitbringen, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung! Alle offenen Stellen finden Sie hier. >>

Aktuelles

11.12.2018: Unsere beiden Partner finally safe und LogPoint kooperieren jetzt auch untereinander. Mit der Integration der Datenverkehrsanalyse-Software von finally safe in das SIEM von LogPoint wird  Sicherheitsmonitoring damit noch versierter. Uns freut’s, denn als Managed Security Service Partner für beide Unternehmen profitieren wir und unsere Kunden von der engen Verzahnung der Lösungen. Lesen Sie hier die Pressemitteilung dazu >>.

 

Ihr direkter Draht zu uns:

+49 6103 404569 0

info@dacoso.com

unsere Standorte

Schließen