dacoso Service Techniker Optical Networks

Fibre Optical Networks

Fibre experts for your network

Optical networks

Connections that fit

Optical networks - we grew up with them at dacoso, and they are still at the heart of our work. We are well known in the market for our in-depth knowledge of data centre interconnections, site networking and carrier backbones, and we do everything in our power to get your optical lines up and running flawlessly - so that your business runs smoothly. Our network experts and service technicians are our most important asset: they only put aside the network plan and measuring equipment when your solution is running smoothly.

Glasfaserkabel

Network design & optimization

We design networks that are cost-efficient and easy to manage.

Solutions

Network solutions for your success:

Managed Data Center Interconnect
Encrypted Networks

Professional services

We support you - according to your needs.
From staging to measurement services to spare parts delivery within max. 4 hours.

Top technicians - real connoisseurs and experts

Experienced network specialists are your direct contact with us. We have experts on board who plan and implement optical networks that are not only technically sophisticated but also commercially optimised. What would you like to know? You can count on passionate and detailed answers! And with technicians who do their job routinely and score with great experience in troubleshooting.

Suitable managed services for your company

For optical network technology, we rely exclusively on leading manufacturers. Your needs are decisive - we suggest the products that suit you. Our network professionals take over the design, installation and operation of the systems as customised managed services: for high-performance as well as secure data centre connections and carrier networks.

Support as a modular system: What do you need?

Every company is in a different situation - technologically and in terms of personnel. We provide support wherever expertise and drive are needed in the planning, implementation and maintenance of networks. With over 100 technicians in our team, we are one of the strongest network service providers in Germany. In the course of a project, our support can develop quite flexibly - you decide!

What we offer:

  • Consulting Network Design - Which network is a good fit for your company?
  • Network optimisation consulting - Improvements for carrier backbones and corporate networks.
  • Managed Services - Installation, operation, maintenance and 24/7 monitoring in the IT Network Center
  • Professional Services - Proof of Concept, Measurement Services, Hardware Logistics, 24/7 Hotline
  • Encryption - standard, BSI or even quantum secure: the choice is yours
  • Workshops - We are happy to pass on our knowledge and experience to you
  • Spare parts - 4-hour availability from our decentralised warehouses
  • Proximity - technicians at 12 DACH locations guarantee fast deployment

For companies, authorities and carriers

We have been the reliable IT service provider for optical networks for around 20 years, and our pool of exciting and successful projects is enormous. Our long-standing customers include companies - including DAX corporations, innovative medium-sized enterprises, banks and insurance companies, public authorities and research institutes - as well as IT providers and carriers, whom we supply with optimised network solutions for their own customers. What our customers say about us?

„What convinced us was that the solution is easily scalable. With our size, we have to reckon with new challenges in data communication every day. If we then only have to adjust a few screws to quickly have more capacity available, that is a real plus for us.“
Marco Hümmer, Head of Data Center & Private Cloud bei LEONI

A perfect fit - even with financing

You have the choice between purchasing the pure hardware and a finely graduated service concept: This ranges from the procurement of the equipment including a "turnkey" solution to leasing models and operation as managed services, where you place part or all of the task list in the hands of our technical team. We will find the right financing model for you!

dacoso Service Techniker Optical Networks

Fiber Optical Networks

Glanznummer Glasfaser: Experten bringen Ihr Netz auf Vordermann

Optische Netzwerke

Verbindungen, die sitzen

Optische Netzwerke – damit sind wir bei dacoso groß geworden, und sie sind noch immer das Herzstück unserer Arbeit. Im Markt sind wir bekannt dafür, dass wir uns mit Rechenzentrumskopplungen, Standortvernetzungen und Carrier-Backbones bestens auskennen und alles daransetzen, Ihre optischen Leitungen einwandfrei in den Betrieb zu bringen – damit Ihr Geschäft reibungslos funktioniert. Unser wichtigstes Pfund sind unsere Netz-Experten und Servicetechniker: Sie legen Netzplan und Messgeräte erst dann zur Seite, wenn Ihre Lösung rund läuft.

Glasfaserkabel

Network Design & Optimization

Wir gestalten Netzwerke, die kosteneffizient und einfach zu verwalten sind.

Solutions

Netzwerk-Lösungen für Ihren Erfolg:

Professional Services

Wir unterstützen Sie – ganz nach Ihrem Bedarf.
Vom Staging über Messdienste bis zur Ersatzteil-Lieferung innerhalb von max. 4 Stunden.

Top-Techniker – echte Kenner und Könner

Versierte Netzwerk-Spezialisten sind bei uns Ihr direkter Kontakt. Wir haben Experten an Bord, die optische Netze nicht nur technisch ausgereift, sondern auch kommerziell optimiert planen und umsetzen. Was möchten Sie wissen? Rechnen Sie mit passionierten und detailreichen Antworten! Und mit Technikern, die ihren Job routiniert bewältigen und bei Troubleshootings mit großer Erfahrung punkten.

Alles rausholen mit Managed Services

Für die optische Netzwerk-Technik setzen wir ausschließlich auf führende Hersteller. Entscheidend ist Ihr Bedarf – wir schlagen die Produkte vor, die zu Ihnen passen. Unsere Netzwerk-Profis übernehmen Design, Installation und Betrieb der Systeme als maßgeschneiderte Managed Services: für leistungsstarke sowie sichere Rechenzentrumsverbindungen und Carrier-Netze.

Support als Baukasten: Was brauchen Sie?

Jedes Unternehmen steckt in einer anderen Situation – technologisch und personell. Wir unterstützen dort, wo Expertise und Tatkraft bei der Planung, Implementierung und Wartung der Netze gefragt sind. Mit über 100 Technikern in der Mannschaft sind wir einer der service-stärksten Netzdienstleister in Deutschland. Im Verlauf eines Projektes kann sich unser Support ganz flexibel entwickeln – Sie entscheiden!

Was wir bieten:

  • Beratung Netzwerk-Design - Welches Netz passt zu Ihrem Unternehmen sinnvoll?
  • Beratung Netzwerk-Optimierung - Verbesserungen für Carrier-Backbones und Unternehmensnetze
  • Managed Services - Installation, Betrieb, Wartung und 24/7 Monitoring im IT Network Center
  • Professional Services - Proof of Concept, Messdienste, Hardware Logistics, 24/7-Hotline
  • Verschlüsselung - Standard, BSI oder sogar quantensicher: Sie haben die Wahl
  • Workshops - Unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung geben wir gerne an Sie weiter
  • Ersatzteile - 4h-Verfügbarkeit aus unseren dezentralen Lagern
  • Nähe - Techniker an 12 DACH-Standorten garantieren schnellen Einsatz

Für Unternehmen, Behörden und Carrier

Seit rund 20 Jahren sind wir der verlässliche IT-Service-Provider für optische Netzwerke, und unser Fundus an spannenden und erfolgreichen Projekten ist enorm. Zu unseren langjährigen Kunden gehören Unternehmen – darunter DAX-Konzerne, innovative Unternehmen des Mittelstands, Banken und Versicherungen, Behörden und Forschungsinstitute – sowie IT-Provider und Carrier, die wir mit optimierten Netz-Lösungen für ihre eigenen Abnehmer versorgen. Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen?

„Überzeugt hat uns, dass die Lösung gut skalierbar ist. Bei unserer Größe müssen wir täglich mit neuen Herausforderungen bei der Datenkommunikation rechnen. Wenn wir dann nur an wenigen Stellschrauben drehen müssen, um schnell mehr Kapazität zur Verfügung zu haben, ist das für uns ein echter Pluspunkt.“
Marco Hümmer, Head of Data Center & Private Cloud bei LEONI

Passgenau – auch bei der Finanzierung

Sie haben die Wahl zwischen dem Kauf der reinen Hardware und einem fein abgestuften Service-Konzept: Das reicht von der Beschaffung des Equipments inklusive „Turnkey“-Lösung über Leasingmodelle bis zum Betrieb als Managed Services, bei denen Sie einen Teil oder die komplette Aufgabenliste in die Hände unseres Technik-Teams legen. Wir finden das richtige Finanzierungsmodell für Sie!