Not a dull moment

Network operators face the tricky task of preparing your connections for the explosion of data traffic, for access to the Cloud, for the eradication of security holes and all the while continuing cost effective operations, no matter how widespread the networks. No lack of challenges in this!

Optimized networking technology

We believe we are just the support you may need to professionally and reliably optimize your connectivity. We will be at your side and offer you sophisticated solutions ranging from concept, via implementation and up to the operation of your network - no further investment needed. We have experienced experts and renowned partners on board – including ADVA Optical Networking - onne of the globally leading provider of solutions to optical data transmission and Carrier Ethernet. ADVA encryption and the solutions to encryption by atmedia and NOKIA will ensure maximized security of your connections. NOKIA furthermore manufactures robust hardware and is for this reason rated highly by KRITIS companies in particular.
 

And the typical dacoso service

The best equipment will often disappoint without professional installation and maintenance. We have been mastering precisely this field of technology for many years and our strong service team earned us the trust of many companies – including renowned corporations, banks and insurance companies that have relied on the expertise and reliability of our technical staff ever since.
 

 

Managed Connectivity

Potent links – including CAPEX advantages >>

Consulting

Ideas for concepts, implementation and equipment >>

Professional Services

Solutions for lasting and stable network operation >>

Product solutions

The right equipment by reliable manufacturers >>

Ganz schön viel zu tun

Netz-Verantwortliche stehen vor der vertrackten Aufgabe, ihre Verbindungen für die immensen Datenexplosionen zu wappnen, die Cloud zu nutzen, Sicherheitslücken auszumerzen und gleichzeitig möglichst wirtschaftlich zu arbeiten – selbst bei weit verzweigten Netzen. Das sind eine Menge Herausforderungen!

Ausgefeilte Netz-Technologie 

Wir glauben, dass wir genau die richtigen sind, um Sie in Sachen Connectivity professionell und zuverlässig zu unterstützen. Mit durchdachten Lösungen begleiten wir Sie vom Konzept, über die Implementierung bis hin zum investitionsfreien Betrieb Ihrer Netze. Dafür haben wir erfahrene Experten an Bord sowie herausragende Partner im Boot – darunter ADVA Optical Networking als einem der führenden Hersteller von Lösungen für die optische Datenübertragung und für Carrier-Ethernet. Für verlässliche Sicherheit bei den Verbindungen sorgen neben der ADVA-Verschlüsselung auch die Encryption-Lösungen von atmedia und NOKIA. NOKIA gilt zudem als Hersteller, der aufgrund seiner robusten Hardware besonders bei KRITIS-Unternehmen hoch im Kurs steht. 

Und der typische dacoso-Service 

Die besten Geräte sind hinfällig ohne fachkundige Installation und Wartung. Wir beherrschen genau dieses Metier seit Langem und haben uns mit unserer starken Service-Mannschaft das Vertrauen zahlreicher Unternehmen erarbeitet – darunter namhafte Konzerne, Banken und Versicherungen, die schon seit Jahren auf die Kompetenz und Zuverlässigkeit unserer Techniker setzen. 

 

Connectivity: Starke Verbindungen – verlässlicher Service, Broschüre zum download (pdf)

Managed Connectivity

Starke Verbindungen – auch mit CAPEX-Vorteilen >>

Consulting

Ideen für Konzept, Umsetzung und Equipment >>

Professional Services

Lösungen für den langfristigen, stabilen Netz-Betrieb >>

Produktlösungen

Das richtige Equipment von verlässlichen Herstellern >>