Our Connectivity partners

For interlinking of data centers and company locations we tend to opt for ADVA Optical Networking WDM transport solutions. This globally positioned company headquartered in Germany is a protagonist among optical network suppliers that remains abreast of technological trends to now offer innovative approaches to virtualization and the Cloud. As an ADVA Elite Partner, we are your contact for ADVA equipment and the installation of solutions. 


Security is the primary focus of atmedia- the specialist in Saarbrücken, globally renowned for its Layer 2 to 3 encryption boxes and much in demand in Germany for BSI [Federal Office for Information Security] certification. 

InfoVista sparked our interest as a partner when it took over Ipanema. The product had long ago established itself on the market with its load balancing to ensure optimal effectiveness of WAN connections.

We also took NOKIA on board, especially for our customers with extraordinary data security demands, such as KRITIS service providers. With its carrier grade equipment – among this DWDM technology – NOKIA can offer companies equipment guaranteed to meet the high standards for network operators. And the extremely powerful NOKIA routers remain unequalled. The NOKIA SDN solution of our partner Nuage Networks uses virtualization to render networks dynamic and far easier to operate.
 

Since 1991 Rosenberger Optical Solutions & Infrastructure(Rosenberger OSI) has been an expert in fiber optic cabling and service solutions throughout Europe. The products and services can be found wherever large amounts of data have to be transmitted quickly and securely.

Unsere Partner im Bereich Connectivity

Für die Verbindung von Rechenzentren und Unternehmensstandorten setzen wir häufig auf die WDM-Transportlösungen von ADVA Optical Networking. Das international aufgestellte Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Deutschland ist ein Protagonist unter den optischen Netzausrüstern und hat mit innovativen Virtualisierungs- und Cloudansätzen die Themen der Zeit rechtzeitig erkannt. Als ADVA Elite Partner sind wir der Ansprechpartner, wenn es um ADVA-Equipment und die Installation der Lösungen geht. 

Sicherheit steht absolut im Fokus bei atmedia, dem Saarbrückener Spezialisten, der sich mit seinen Encryption-Boxen für die Layer 2 bis 3 weltweit einen Namen gemacht hat und in Deutschland auch wegen seiner BSI-Zertifikate gefragt ist. 

Mit der Übernahme von Ipanema hat sich InfoVista als Partner für uns interessant gemacht. Das Produkt ist seit Langem im Markt etabliert und sorgt durch Load Balancing für die optimale Auslastung von WAN-Verbindungen.

Besonders für unsere Kunden, die extrem auf Datensicherheit angewiesen sind, weil sie z.B. zu den KRITIS-Dienstleistern zählen, haben wir NOKIA ins Boot geholt. Mit seinem Carrier-Grade-Equipment – darunter auch DWDM-Technologie – liefert es den Unternehmen eine Ausrüstung, die die hohen Standards von Netzbetreibern erfüllt. Die extrem leistungsfähigen Router suchen nach wie vor ihresgleichen. Unser Partner Nuage Networks, die SDN-Lösung von NOKIA, kommt bei uns im Bereich Virtual Networking zum Einsatz. 

Seit 1991 gilt Rosenberger Optical Solutions & Infrastructure (Rosenberger OSI) europaweit als Experte für faseroptische Verkabelungs- und Servicelösungen. Die Produkte und Dienstleistungen sind überall dort zu finden, wo größte Datenmengen schnell und sicher übertragen werden müssen.