Contact

Bearing both in mind: Technology and economy

That's quite a lot of responsibility: Procuring the right hardware and software today is about nothing less than ensuring business operations and optimizing processes. And at the same time the question: How can the economic efficiency of a new solution be assessed in a well-founded way? Use us as your sparring partner: with our technical expertise, our knowledge of the market and our knowledge of the financial aspects of products and services, we can help you gain a competitive edge - because technological added value and economic thinking are in harmony.

Which product best matches the security level I need - and what will it cost me? Is the solution scalable? What does the specific bill of materials look like? Which maintenance services must be included in the calculation? Which service level is reasonable? Our experts have the answers to your questions and support you throughout the entire procurement process for the topics of connectivity, virtual networking and cyber security. Together with you, we develop a purchasing strategy and convert it into measurable results. The result is innovative solutions at the lowest possible total cost of ownership. The following steps are conceivable:

  • Assess your requirements (e.g. locations, availability, security level, services, IT security organization)
  • if desired, creation of a holistic security concept as a consulting service
  • Market research and selection of potential suppliers
  • Validation and selection of solutions under the aspects of technology, efficiency, risks and compliance
  • Workshop including demonstration of the IT components on request
  • Contract negotiation including prices and conditions (also: conversion from CAPEX to OPEX)
  • Conversion of the concept into parts lists and concrete individual orders
  • Processing of orders and coordination of the partners involved
  • Consolidation of invoices

Holistic solution from one source

You see: Procurement Services offer the solution from one source for the complete purchasing process. Our pre-purchasing consulting services serve as a reliable basis for decision-making for a large number of different partners. Together, we discuss the possible alternatives and their fit for your requirements. The serious handling of purchasing processes has earned us a high reputation in the market, which is why we are trusted partners for our customers in the procurement of hardware, software and services. We would be pleased to support you in achieving your goals!

How can we help you?

Kontakt

Beides im Blick: Technik und Wirtschaftlichkeit

Das ist ganz schön viel Verantwortung: Bei der Beschaffung der richtigen Hard- und Software geht es heute um nicht weniger als darum, die Geschäftstätigkeit sicherzustellen und Prozesse zu optimieren. Und gleichzeitig um die Frage: Wie lässt sich die Wirtschaftlichkeit einer neuen Lösung fundiert einschätzen? Nutzen Sie uns als Sparringpartner: Mit unserem technischen Know-how, unserer Marktkenntnis und unserem Wissen um die finanziellen Aspekte der Produkte und Services verhelfen wir Ihnen zum Wettbewerbsvorsprung - weil technologischer Mehrwert und ökonomisches Denken im Einklang sind.

Welches Produkt passt am besten zu dem von mir benötigten Sicherheitslevel – und was kostet mich das? Ist die Lösung skalierbar? Wie sieht die konkrete Stückliste aus? Welche Wartungsdienste müssen einkalkuliert werden? Welcher Service Level ist sinnvoll? Unsere Experten haben Antworten auf Ihre Fragen und unterstützen Sie im gesamten Beschaffungsprozess für die Themenfelder Connectivity, Virtual Networking und Cyber Security. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir eine Einkaufsstrategie und setzen sie in messbare Ergebnisse um. Am Ende stehen innovative Lösungen zu möglichst geringen Gesamtkosten (Total Cost of Ownership). Dafür sind die folgenden Schritte denkbar:

  • Aufnahme Ihrer Anforderungen (z.B. Lokationen, Verfügbarkeit, Sicherheitslevel, Dienste, IT-Security Organisation)
  • auf Wunsch Erstellung eines ganzheitlichen Sicherheits-Konzeptes als Beratungsleistung
  • Marktrecherche und Selektion potentieller Lieferanten
  • Validierung und Auswahl der Lösungen unter den Gesichtspunkten Technik, Wirtschaftlichkeit, Risiken und Compliance
  • Workshop inklusive Demonstration der IT-Komponenten auf Anfrage
  • Vertragsverhandlung inklusive Preise und Konditionen (auch: Umwandlung von CAPEX in OPEX)
  • Umwandlung des Konzepts in Stücklisten und konkrete Einzelbestellungen
  • Abwicklung der Bestellungen und Koordination der beteiligten Partner
  • Rechnungskonsolidierung

Ganzheitliche Lösung aus einer Hand

Sie sehen: Procurement Services bieten die Lösung aus einer Hand für den kompletten Einkaufsprozess. Unsere Beratung vor dem Einkauf dient als verlässliche Entscheidungsgrundlage für eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Partner. Gemeinsam diskutieren wir die möglichen Alternativen und deren Passgenauigkeit für Ihre Anforderungen. Die seriöse Abwicklung der Einkaufsprozesse hat uns eine hohe Reputation im Markt gebracht, weshalb wir für unsere Kunden vertrauensvolle Partner bei der Beschaffung von Hardware, Software und Services sind. Gerne unterstützen wir auch Sie dabei, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen!

Wie können wir helfen?