Contact

Find weak spots - and get rid of them!

Did you know that? 999 out of 1,000 vulnerabilities exploited for attacks have been known for more than a year! 999 out of 1,000 vulnerabilities exploited for attacks have been known for more than a year! * Trick hackers and plug the holes in your operating systems and applications before they become a threat.

Comprehensive infrastructure protection is easier said than done. Keeping track of current releases, missed updates and patches is a real challenge for many IT departments. Cyber criminals take advantage of this and slip through open leaks into the very heart of the company. Weak points can be detected and eliminated in time through automated, continuous monitoring. Block the way for data spies!

Managed VAS - Automated scanning of weak spots

With Managed VAS (Vulnerability Assessment Service), vulnerabilities in your infrastructure remain under control. The security status in the versions of the operating systems and applications used is regularly checked by systematic scanning. The frequency of this and which of your system groups are scanned and when is determined in a joint workshop on a customer-specific basis. This "Scheduled Scanning Task" then runs automatically, taking into account, among other things, CVEs (Common Vulnerabilities and Exposures) that are updated daily, so that the scans can also immediately identify the latest cyber risks.

We take over the administration of the vulnerability analysis for you and, if necessary, control the immediate escalation of risks. As our client, you will receive regular reports and recommendations for action from us to further strengthen the cyber security of your company.

Your benefits

  • less attack surface for current cyber risks in combination with common measures such as IDS/IPS, firewall and virus protection
  • holistic transparency about the existing weak points in the network
  • immediate alert in the event of an incident
  • strict compliance guidelines (including DSGVO, BSDG, SOX) are fulfilled
  • different SLA levels possible depending on customer requirements
  • use cases and reports tailored to the customer
  • reliable operation of the solution in the BSI-certified Security Operations Center (SOC)

* Verizon Data Breach Investigation Report, NTT Global Threat Intelligence Report
 

How can we help you?

Kontakt

Schwachstellen finden – und dann weg damit!

Wussten Sie das? 999 von 1.000 Schwachstellen, die für Angriffe ausgenutzt wurden, waren schon länger als ein Jahr bekannt!* Schlagen Sie Hackern ein Schnippchen und stopfen Sie die Löcher in Ihren Betriebssystemen und Anwendungen, bevor ein Schaden daraus wird.

Umfassender Schutz für die Infrastruktur – das ist leichter gesagt als getan. Den Überblick über aktuelle Releases, versäumte Updates und Patches zu behalten, ist für viele IT-Abteilungen eine echte Herausforderung. Cyber-Kriminelle nutzen das aus und schlüpfen durch offenliegende Lecks ins Innerste der Unternehmen. Schwachstellen lassen sich durch automatisiertes, kontinuierliches Monitoring rechtzeitig aufdecken und beheben. Versperren Sie Datenspionen den Weg!

Managed VAS - Schwachstellen automatisiert scannen

Mit Managed VAS (Vulnerability Assessment Service) bleiben Schwachstellen in Ihrer Infrastruktur unter Kontrolle. Dabei wird der Sicherheits-Status in den Versionen der eingesetzten Betriebssysteme und Anwendungen durch systematisches Scannen regelmäßig überprüft. Wie die Frequenz dafür aussieht und welche Ihrer Systemgruppen wann gescannt werden, wird in einem gemeinsamen Workshop kundenspezifisch festgelegt. Dieser „Scheduled Scanning Task“ läuft dann im Anschluss automatisiert ab, wobei u.a. täglich aktualisierte CVEs (Common Vulnerabilities and Exposures) berücksichtigt werden, so dass die Scans auch neueste Cyber-Risiken sofort identifizieren können. 

Wir übernehmen für Sie die Administration der Schwachstellenanalyse und steuern im Bedarfsfall die sofortige Eskalation der Risiken. Als Auftraggeber erhalten Sie von uns regelmäßige Reports sowie Handlungsempfehlungen, mit denen Sie die Cyber Defence Ihres Unternehmens weiter stärken.

Ihre Vorteile

  • weniger Angriffsfläche für aktuelle Cyber-Risiken in Kombination mit gängigen Maßnahmen wie IDS/IPS, Firewall und Virenschutz
  • ganzheitliche Transparenz über die im Netzwerk vorhandenen Schwachstellen
  • sofortige Alarmierung im Incident-Fall 
  • strenge Compliance-Richtlinien (u.a. DSGVO, BSDG, SOX) werden erfüllt 
  • je nach Kundenanforderung verschiedene SLA-Stufen möglich 
  • auf den Kunden zugeschnittene Anwendungsfälle und Reports
  • zuverlässiger Betrieb der Lösung im BSI-zertifizierten Security Operations Center (SOC)

* Verizon Data Breach Investigation Report, NTT Global Threat Intelligence Report
 

Wie können wir helfen?