Contact

Darknet - Bringing Threats to the Light

It's good to have everything under control within your own four walls - but unfortunately, that's no longer enough. In addition to the risks in your own IT infrastructure, you should keep an eye on the machinations in the darknet, on the Internet and in social media: Are attacks brewing against your company there? With the Managed Threat Intelligence Service, you can prevent nasty surprises without having to invest time and effort yourself.

The darknet has developed into a hub for access data such as names, e-mail addresses and passwords. Hackers use them to log on to company servers, for example, and nest themselves - with correspondingly dangerous consequences. The cyber criminals get their information from XING and LinkedIn, for example, as well as other social media. There, they can find comprehensive information about companies and employees, such as for setting up an e-mail address (firstname.lastname@companyname.com). And unfortunately, it is not uncommon for identical passwords to be used for private and business accounts - prime merchandise for the darknet!

Threat Intelligence: Software + Human

Have you become a target? We'll find out for you. To do this, we use a combination of state-of-the-art IT infrastructure and the know-how of our experts. The basis is a DSGVO-compliant solution with which collected information is first uploaded to a secure server and then evaluated by our security experts. Depending on the company, this often involves the following data:

  • Login credentials,certificates, pins and other access data
  • Patent specifications and other intellectual property
  • Employee and customer data (e.g. names, mail addresses, user accounts)
  • Financial data, server configurations, credit card data, phone numbers
  • Hacktivism campaigns

With Managed Threat Intelligence, we continuously scan the threat data for you. If we discover leaked information or hacktivist campaigns, an alert goes out to you immediately - along with a recommendation from our cyber security specialists on what to do now and in what order to avert the threat or identify the potential damage.

Warn employees and avoid penalties

As soon as we find explosive data about your company, you can immediately warn your employees and initiate countermeasures to prevent greater damage. Because officially, you may have breached your duty of care with the availability of sensitive data (NDA/COMPLIANCE/DSGVO breach). Now it is important to act quickly: Inform customers, involve authorities and close the data leak - we are at your side and support you with advice as well as with the most important steps for immediate protection.

Your benefits

  • proactive protection against hacker attacks and data sabotage from the darknet, social media and the Internet
  • fast detection of GDPR violations and avoidance of penalties
  • access to security experts in our Security Operations Center (SOC) for questions and problems - there for you 24/7
  • regular reports for IT management
  • compliance gain: Threat intelligence as a responsible preventive measure (towards employees and customers)

How can we help you?

Kontakt

Darknet-Bedrohungen ans Licht holen

Es ist gut, in seinen vier Wänden alles im Griff zu haben – aber leider reicht das nicht mehr aus. Neben den Risiken in der eigenen IT-Infrastruktur sollten Sie die Machenschaften im Darknet, im Internet und in den Social Media im Blick behalten: Brauen sich dort Angriffe gegen Ihr Unternehmen zusammen? Mit dem Managed Threat Intelligence Service beugen Sie bösen Überraschungen vor, ohne dass Sie selbst dafür Aufwand und Zeit investieren müssen.

Das Darknet hat sich als Umschlagplatz für Zugangsdaten wie Namen, E-Mail-Adressen und Passwörter entwickelt. Hacker melden sich damit z.B. an Unternehmens-Servern an und nisten sich ein – mit entsprechend gefährlichen Folgen. Die Informationen holen sich die Cyber-Kriminellen z.B. bei XING und LinkedIn sowie anderen Social Media. Dort finden sich umfassende Angaben zu Unternehmen und Mitarbeitern wie beispielsweise für den Aufbau einer E-Mail-Adresse (Vorname.Nachname@Firmenname.de). Und leider werden nicht selten identische Passwörter für private und geschäftliche Accounts genutzt – beste Handelsware für das Darknet!

Threat Intelligence: Software + Mensch

Sind Sie zur Zielscheibe geworden? Das finden wir für Sie heraus. Dafür nutzen wir eine Kombination aus hochmoderner IT-Infrastruktur und dem Know-how unserer Experten. Grundlage ist eine DSGVO-konforme Lösung, mit der gesammelte Informationen zunächst auf einen gesicherten Server geladen und dann von unseren Sicherheitsexperten ausgewertet werden. Je nach Unternehmen geht es dabei oft um folgende Daten:

  • Login Credentials,Zertifikate, Pins und andere Zugangsdaten
  • Patentschriften und anderes geistiges Eigentum
  • Mitarbeiter- und Kundendaten (z.B. Namen, Mailadressen, Benutzerkonten)
  • Finanzdaten, Serverkonfigurationen, Kreditkartendaten, Telefonnummern
  • Hacktivismus-Kampagnen

Mit Managed Threat Intelligence scannen wir die Bedrohungsdaten fortwährend für Sie. Entdecken wir geleakte Informationen oder Hacktivismus-Kampagnen, geht sofort eine Warnung an Sie raus – zusammen mit der Empfehlung unserer Cyber-Security-Spezialisten, was nun in welcher Reihenfolge zu tun ist, um die Gefahr abzuwehren oder die potenziellen Schäden zu identifizieren.

Mitarbeiter warnen und Strafen vermeiden

Sobald wir brisante Daten über Ihr Unternehmen finden, können Sie umgehend Ihre Mitarbeiter warnen und Gegenmaßnahmen einleiten, damit größere Schäden verhindert werden. Denn offiziell haben Sie möglicherweise mit der Verfügbarkeit sensibler Daten Ihre Sorgfaltspflicht verletzt (NDA/COMPLIANCE/DSGVO-Verstoß). Jetzt gilt es, schnell zu handeln: Kunden informieren, Behörden einschalten und das Datenleck schließen – wir sind an Ihrer Seite und unterstützen Sie beratend sowie mit den wichtigsten Schritten für sofortigen Schutz.

Ihre Vorteile

  • proaktiver Schutz vor Hackerangriffen und Datensabotage aus dem Darknet, Social Media und Internet
  • schnelle Aufdeckung von DSGVO-Verstößen und Vermeidung von Strafen
  • Zugriff auf Security-Experten in unserem Security Operations Center (SOC) bei Fragen und Problemen – 24/7 für Sie da
  • regelmäßige Berichte für das IT-Management
  • Compliance-Gewinn: Threat Intelligence als verantwortungsvolle Präventivmaßnahme (gegenüber Mitarbeitern und Kunden)

Wie können wir helfen?