Contact

When strange things happen in the network

Do you also have specific times in your company for large data transfers - for example, Friday afternoon for the weekly backup? But what happens if suddenly, out of the blue, huge amounts of data are transferred on Monday morning? If this action is considered to be an anomaly in your network, an alarm is triggered immediately! With Managed NTA (Network Traffic Analysis) you can use us as a sentry for your network and defend yourself against attackers.

So much happens in corporate networks every day - no wonder cyber attacks often go undetected. It's not unusual for several months to pass before a security incident is even detected. The consequences are paralyzed networks, unauthorized use of information or data theft. Via Managed Network Traffic Analysis (NTA) we detect ongoing attacks and connection manipulations as well as hidden channels for malware control and unauthorized data transfer.

We manage IT security for you

From our BSI-certified Security Operations Center (SOC), we offer you Managed NTA, a centralized solution that gives you an overview of the current IT security situation in your network. To do this, we install sensors distributed throughout your network as well as a central, intelligent system (core). We connect this core system with our SOC via a secure Virtual Private Network (VPN) and manage your IT security around the clock.

Machine Learning: Detect changes immediately

Our solution is based on a self-learning system using machine learning algorithms. After a four-week learning phase, it automatically detects unusual actions, which we report to you immediately. In this way, we can also identify targeted attacks for you, which would otherwise run "under the radar" and thus remain undetected. In regular reports, we recommend operational measures with which you can ensure even better protection in your network.

Your benefits

  • automated anomaly detection and Advanced Persistent Threats (APTs)
  • Detection of botnets and hidden communication channels (C&C)
  • Detection of manipulated network connections
  • self-learning system (Machine Learning)
  • customised reports
  • Early detection and troubleshooting by experienced IT security experts
  • Operation and control in BSI-certified SOC with 24/7 hotline


How can we help you?

Kontakt

Wenn im Netzwerk Seltsames passiert

Gibt es auch bei Ihnen im Unternehmen bestimmte Zeiten für große Datentransfers – zum Beispiel den Freitagnachmittag für das wöchentliche Backup? Was aber, wenn plötzlich außer der Reihe am Montagmorgen riesige Datenmengen transferiert werden? Gilt diese Aktion als Anomalie in Ihrem Netzwerk, wird sofort alarmiert! Mit Managed NTA (Network Traffic Analysis) nutzen Sie uns als Wachposten für Ihr Netzwerk und setzen sich gegen Angreifer zur Wehr.

In Unternehmensnetzwerken spielt sich täglich so viel ab – kein Wunder, dass Cyber-Angriffe oft unentdeckt bleiben. Nicht selten vergehen mehrere Monate, bis überhaupt ein Sicherheitsvorfall erkannt wird. Die Folgen sind lahmgelegte Netzwerke, die unautorisierte Nutzung von Informationen oder Datendiebstahl. Über Managed Network Traffic Analysis (NTA) erkennen wir laufende Angriffe und Verbindungsmanipulationen sowie versteckte Kanäle für Malware-Steuerung und unberechtigten Datentransfer.

Wir managen IT-Sicherheit für Sie

Von unserem BSI-zertifizierten Security Operations Center (SOC) aus bieten wir Ihnen mit Managed NTA eine zentralisierte Lösung an, die Ihnen den Überblick über die aktuelle IT-Sicherheitslage in Ihrem Netzwerk verschafft. Dafür installieren wir in Ihrem Netzwerk verteilte Sensoren sowie ein zentrales, intelligentes System (Core). Über ein gesichertes Virtual Private Network (VPN) verbinden wir dieses Core-System mit unserem SOC und managen Ihre IT-Sicherheit rund um die Uhr.

Machine Learning: Veränderungen sofort aufspüren 

Unsere Lösung basiert auf einem selbstlernenden System, bei dem Machine-Learning-Algorithmen verwendet werden. Nach einer vierwöchigen Lernphase erkennt es automatisch ungewöhnliche Aktionen, die wir Ihnen sofort melden. Damit identifizieren wir für Sie auch zielgerichtete Angriffe, die sonst „unter dem Radar“ ablaufen und damit unentdeckt bleiben würden. In regelmäßigen Reports empfehlen wir operative Maßnahmen, mit denen Sie für noch besseren Schutz in Ihrem Netzwerk sorgen können. 

Ihre Vorteile

  • automatisierte Aufdeckung von Anomalien und Advanced Persistent Threats (APTs)
  • Erkennung von Botnetzen und versteckten Kommunikationskanälen (C&C)
  • Erkennung manipulierter Netzwerkverbindungen
  • selbstlernendes System (Machine Learning) 
  • kundenspezifische Reports
  • Früherkennung und Troubleshooting durch erfahrene IT-Security-Experten 
  • Betrieb und Kontrolle im BSI-zertifizierten SOC mit 24/7 Hotline


Wie können wir helfen?